创新部署高级副总裁

Andrew Prescott

简介

Andrew曾在国际香精香料公司(IFF)担任过七年销售总监,在2007年加入芬美意之前,他在联合利华(Unilever)的职业生涯漫长而成功(1982年至2000年),在家庭护理产品开发和采购部门屡获升迁。

 

加入芬美意后,他负责香氛技术业务战略的制定和实施,该战略13年来每年都帮动公司实现持续的盈利增长。2020年10月被任命为创新部署高级副总裁,领导全球日化香精业务更广泛的产品创新战略。

Andrew Prescott

 

履职后,他充分利用芬美意的研发能力及其外部创新生态系统,为消费者带来更广泛的创新产品和感官体验,从而为我们的客户品牌和产品创造更多的价值。他将继续与业务团队紧密合作,以确保创新计划能够最大程度地满足目前和未来的客户需求。

 

Andrew出生于英国默西赛德郡(Merseyside)的沃拉西(Wallasey),获利物浦大学化学(Liverpool University)学士学位。目前居住在白金汉郡(Buckinghamshire),常驻伦敦。

想要与我们合作吗?

香氛

Senior Vice President, Innovation

Andrew Prescott

Biography

Andrew joined Firmenich in 2007 after spending seven years at IFF as a Sales Director, prior to which he had a long and successful career in Unilever (1982 to 2000) in increasingly senior positions across Homecare Product Development and Purchasing. 

 

During his time at Firmenich Andrew has been responsible for defining and executing a Perfumery Technologies Business strategy that has helped drive sustained profitable growth over each of the past 13 years. He was subsequently appointed as Senior Vice President for Innovation in October 2020, with a mandate to lead a broader product Innovation Strategy for the Perfumery business globally. 

Andrew Prescott

 

In this role Andrew will harness the full power of Firmenich’s Research capabilities and its external innovation ecosystem, to bring a far extended range of innovative Consumer derived benefits and sensorial experiences that create additional value for our Customers brands and products. He will continue working very closely with the Business teams to ensure this Innovation agenda best serves the needs of our Customers both today and long into the future.

 

Born in Wallasey, Merseyside, England, Andrew holds a BSc in Chemistry from Liverpool University. He currently resides in Buckinghamshire and is based out of our London office.

Do you want to collaborate?

fragrance