拉丁美洲消费者香氛副总裁

Carlos Petri

简介

Carlos在香精香料行业有丰富的从业经验,于2019年8月加入芬美意,在全球销售、香氛开发和业务部门担任过不同的管理职位。目前常驻芬美意巴西。

 

先后在罗地亚(Rhodia)和联合利华(Unilever)工作了几年后,Carlos开始了他香氛行业的职业生涯,在巴西、欧洲和亚洲地区负责管理多个品类。他总是能设定强大的战略方向,并顺利地落实各项策略,推动业务增长,保持行业领先。

 

他善于构建组织结构,并以动态和渐进的方式领导不同的跨国团队,具有出色的沟通能力,能够与世界各地的客户和利益相关者建立可持续的关系。

Carlos Petri

 

Carlos出生于巴西,获圣保罗大学(Universidade de Sao Paulo)企业管理和化学工程学士学位。精通葡萄牙语、英语、法语和西班牙语。

想要与我们合作吗?

香氛

Vice President, Consumer Fragrances Latin America

Carlos Petri

Biography

Carlos joined Firmenich in August 2019 from the F&F industry, where he held several managing positions around the world in Sales, Fragrance Development and Operations. He is currently based out of our office in Brazil.

 

After a few years with Rhodia and then Unilever, Carlos started his career in the fragrance industry, managing several categories, as much in Brazil, in Europe, as in Asia. He has consistently provided strong strategic direction and he successfully implemented strategies to drive industry-leading business growth.

 

Carlos is experienced in shaping organizational structures and leading diverse multinational teams in a dynamic and progressive way. He is also a great communicator and able to establish sustainable relationships with customers and stakeholders across the world.

Carlos Petri

 

Carlos was born in Brazil and has a bachelor’s in business management and in Chemical Engineering from the Universidade de Sao Paulo. He is fluent in English, French and Spanish, in addition to his native language Portuguese.

Do you want to collaborate?

Fragrance