全球营销与消费者创新副总裁

Jerome Jallat

简介

Jerome Jallat现任芬美意香氛部门全球营销与消费者创新副总裁,在日内瓦总部任职。2007年加入公司,时任香氛部门市场洞察平台总监。

 

加入芬美意之前,在香奈儿香氛部门(Chanel Parfums)任职,期间完成了他的感官科学专业博士论文(1992-1995)。1995年至2006年在奎斯特国际(Quest International)工作,该公司2007年被奇华顿(Givaudan)收购。在奎斯特国际(Quest International)先后担任过市场分析经理(1995-1999)、高级香水市场营销研究总监(2000-2002)、香氛部市场营销研究全球总监(2003-2004年)、高级香水品类副总裁(2005-2006年)和董事总经理等职务。

Jerome Jallat

 

获法国巴黎国立高等农业学院(Ecole Nationale du Génie Rural des Eaux et Forêts)感官分析博士学位。是法国巴黎高科农业学院(AgroParisTech)食品科学工程师。2006年,顺利完成哈佛商学院(Harvard Business School)总经理课程。

 

Jerome 1966年出生于法国圣艾蒂安(Saint Etienne),目前居住在瑞士日内瓦州萨蒂尼镇(Satigny)。

有兴趣与我们合作吗?

香氛

VP, Global Market & Consumer Innovation

Jerome Jallat

Biography

Jerome Jallat is currently the VP, Global Market & Consumer Innovation for the Perfumery Division of Firmenich, based in the Geneva headquarters. He joined the company in 2007 as Director, Market Insight Platform for the Perfumery Division.

 

Prior to his role at Firmenich, Jerome started his career at Chanel Parfums where he completed his doctorate thesis in the sensorial sciences department (1992-1995). He then worked at Quest International from 1995-2006, one of the leading Flavor and Fragrance Houses before its acquisition by Givaudan in 2007. At Quest International Jerome held various positions, starting as a Market Analysis Manager (1995-1999), then becoming Director of Marketing Studies for Fine Fragrance (2000-2002), followed by his role as Global Director of Marketing Studies for the Perfumery Division (2003-2004), Category VP, Fine Fragrance (2005-2006) and Managing Director of Quest International France.

Jerome Jallat

 

Jerome holds a Sensorial Analysis Doctorate (PhD) from Ecole Nationale du Génie Rural des Eaux et Forêts in Paris, France. He is an Engineer in Food Sciences from AgroParisTech (Paris, France). In 2006 he successfully completed The General Manager Program from Harvard Business School.

 

Jerome was Born in Saint Etienne, France in 1966, and currently resides in Satigny, Switzerland.

Do you want to collaborate?

Fragrance