高级香水部门全球总裁

Jerry Vittoria

简介

Jerry Vittoria于2017年被任命为芬美意高级香水部门全球总裁,在巴黎办事处任职,负责公司高级香水全球业务,包括奢华香水、专营零售和直销业务。此前,他在纽约管理北美地区高级香水业务。在他的领导下,芬美意在北美高级香水市场重新占据了一席之地。

 

在加入芬美意之初,Jerry在伦敦办事处任职。十年来,他担任过多个泛欧洲销售职务,直至升任伦敦香氛部门总经理,也是历届最年轻的一任。回到美国后,负责新泽西州普林斯顿的创意开发中心的运作,后来被任命为个人与家居护理部门总经理。2006年,又接管了北美高级香水业务,成为香氛部门北美地区第一任总裁。

Jerry Vittoria

 

加入芬美意之前,他在高露洁棕榄(Colgate-Palmolive)品牌管理部门工作了五年多,在纽约负责全球营销培训计划,并在美国和欧洲担任过多个市场营销职务。

 

现任北美香水基金会(North American Fragrance Foundation)董事会主席、FIT基金会(FIT Foundation Board)董事会董事,以及化妆品和香氛营销与管理硕士课程行业咨询委员会(Industry Advisory Board of the Cosmetics and Fragrance Marketing and Management Master’s Program)主席。同时,他还是个人护理产品委员会(The Personal Care Products Council)联盟董事会成员。

 

获耶鲁大学(Yale University)经济学和政治学荣誉文科学位,并于1997年完成欧洲工商管理学院(INSEAD)青年经理人国际高管课程。

有兴趣与我们合作吗?

香氛

President, Fine Fragrance Worldwide

Jerry Vittoria

Biography

Jerry Vittoria was appointed President of Fine Fragrance Worldwide at Firmenich in 2017, based out of the Paris office, and responsible for the company’s global business in Fine Fragrance, including Prestige Fragrances, Specialty Retail and Direct Sell. Prior to this role, Jerry successfully ran the North American Fine Fragrance business based out of New York City. Under his leadership, Firmenich regained its foothold in the North American Fine Fragrance market.

 

Jerry began his career with Firmenich based out of the London office. During his ten years there, he held various pan-European Sales roles, leading to his appointment as the youngest ever General Manager in the Perfumery Division in London. After moving back to the US, Jerry ran the Creative Development Center located in Princeton, NJ followed by his appointment as General Manager, Body & Home Care. In 2006, Jerry took over the North American Fine Fragrance business as well, making him the first President of the Perfumery Division for North America.

Jerry Vittoria

 

Prior to joining Firmenich, Jerry spent over five years in Brand Management at Colgate-Palmolive, beginning with the Global Marketing Training program in New York and holding various marketing positions in both the U.S. and Europe.

 

Jerry chairs the Board of the North American Fragrance Foundation, and is also a Director of the FIT Foundation Board, as well as Chair of the Industry Advisory Board of the Cosmetics and Fragrance Marketing and Management Master’s Program. He is also an Associate Board Member of The Personal Care Products Council.

He holds a Bachelor of Arts degree with honors, in Economics & Politics, from Yale University and completed the Young Managers’ International Executive Program at INSEAD in 1997.

Do you want to collaborate?

fragrance