海鲜

我们的海鲜成分集天然、可持续、新鲜、原汁原味为一体,在增添风味的同时也是完美的必需氨基酸与脂肪酸来源,给您的健康带来诸多益处。

海鲜

负责任、可持续的原料采购

随着全球对蛋白质需求的不断提高和可持续蛋白质来源的不断减少,海鲜对于未来人口将会是至关重要的食材。芬美意海鲜专业知识中心地理位置优越,坐落于挪威西海岸的城市奥勒松。在这里,我们努力使海鲜成为我们后代饮食中可持续的一部分。该中心直接使用北大西洋和巴伦支海所产的鱼类,从海鲜原材料中生产出天然提取物、水解和浓缩油、液体、膏状以及粉状食用风味。

 

芬美意每年会加工一万吨海鲜原材料,其中以海产品业的副产品为主。我们通过复杂的生物技术流程,将从前被抛弃在海中的副产品创造成为海鲜提取物和风味,比如鳕鱼、虾、龙虾、蟹、鱿鱼以及其他广受欢迎的海鲜调味品。我们的客户将这些风味添加在浓汤、高汤、酱汁和即食餐中。

Seafood

芬美意生产的风味均有海洋管理委员会(MSC)的产销监管链认证。这项认证证明持证产品来源于管理良好、可持续的渔场, 符合MSC标准。 也就是说,原产渔场的经营模式保证了鱼群、其他海洋生物和生态系统的健康。同时,这也意味着该渔场努力减少其对环境造成的影响,遵守所有当地、国家和国际法律,并在被普遍接受的科研成果的指导下开展生产工作, 由此来保证可持续地利用海洋资源。欲了解更多关于海洋管理委员会的信息,请访问www.msc.com

Seafood

想要开发新的海鲜产品?让我们为您提供帮助。

您可能还对以下内容感兴趣

Flavors to suit every product & every moment: Taste it

Discover
食用风味

Seafood

Natural, sustainable, fresh, and authentic, our seafood ingredients, as flavor providers, are an excellent source of essential amino acids and fatty acids and provide numerous health benefits.

SEAFOOD

Responsible & Sustainable Sourcing

As the global demand for protein increases and the amount of sustainable protein sources decreases, seafood will play an important role in feeding future populations. Conveniently located on the west coast of Norway, the Firmenich Seafood Expertise Center in Ålesund is the hub of our efforts to ensure seafood remains a sustainable part of diets for generations to come. With direct access to fish from the North Atlantic and the Barents Sea, the facility uses seafood raw materials to produce natural extracts, hydrolysate and concentrated oils, liquids, pastes and powder flavors.

 

Each year, Firmenich processes 10,000 tons of seafood raw materials, largely by-product from the seafood industry. Through sophisticated biotechnological processes, we convert the by-product, which was previously disposed of in the sea, to create seafood extracts and flavors such as codfish, shrimp, lobster, crab, squid and other popular seafood tonalities. Our customers use the flavors in soup, stocks, sauces and ready-to-eat meals.

Seafood

Firmenich offers flavors that have received certification by the Marine Stewardship Council’s (MSC) Chain of Custody standard. This Certification verifies that the labeled product originates from fisheries that meet the MSC standards for well-managed and sustainable fisheries. This means that the origin fishery operates in manner that keeps fish stocks, other marine life and eco systems healthy. It also indicates that the origin fishery has made efforts to minimize its environmental impact, abides by all local, national and international laws, and operates under the guidance of accepted scientific findings to ensure sustainable use of the marine resources. To learn more about the Marine Stewardship Council, visit www.msc.com

Seafood

I'm developing a new product featuring seafood and need help with...

You may also be interested in

Taste