欢迎加入

每天学习新知

我们创造人才,而非消费他们。最重要的是为人才投资,即人力资本。我们承诺全力以赴促进学习,提升适应性和加大影响力。

 

我们如何做到这一点?通过为您提供发展所需的技能,不仅适用于当下,且适用未来。通过激发好奇心来思考新的工作方式和灵活性,以适应社会变革、我们的业务以及我们彼此互动的方式,同时也考虑到您的个人需求。并且通过确保您的工作能为团队和整个公司的成功做出贡献,并因此而获得认可和回报。凭借我们广泛的资源和在职培训体系,从您入职的第一天起,我们就为您提供学习和职业成长的助力。

 

 

two girls talking at the office
Grow Forward

发展

不断进取

我们希望您能在芬美意获得成长和发展,实现自己的职业抱负并充分发挥个人潜力,展示自己的独特才能。

 

因此,我们致力于帮助您在动态的环境中发展事业。我们在公司的各个层面建立互信,鼓励对话。我们提供支持这种文化的工具,例如360度反馈、在线指导和互助计划。

 

从您加入芬美意大家族的那一刻起,我们将为您提供新技能培训,同时提供继续发展和培养现有技能的舞台。在芬美意,我们将不断扩大卓越的培训和发展计划范围,以帮助您实现事业发展并为未来的工作做好准备。

Continuous Learning

培训

持续学习

发挥潜能的方法是每天保持学习和成长。因此,我们通过一个易于访问的集成平台提供了20,000多个培训和发展课程。

 

我们提供了丰富的学习机会,我们与先进的培训和发展平台以及一些世界知名的商学院和大学合作。我们目前的合作伙伴包括LinkedIn学习、Coursera、联合国大会、IMD商学院和洛桑的瑞士联邦理工学院(EPFL)。我们还支持员工在当地大学进修相关证书和继续教育课程。

 

去年,我们的员工完成了超过54,000个学时的培训课程。欢迎加入芬美意,看看您会达成什么样的成就!

创业精神

成为创新者

创新是我们企业经营的核心。“创业精神”根植于芬美意人的内心。我们鼓励新思维和新观点。芬美意在全球范围内拥有700多位变革者,他们每天都热衷于革新。他们共同通过新的理念和计划引发变革,以加强社区建设、可持续发展、业务战略及其他领域的发展。

 

您是否有大胆的想法并钟情于鼓励变革的企业文化?欢迎加入芬美意大家庭。

职场无国界

全球任职

芬美意是崇尚多元文化的全球创香者之家! 我们的团队成员来自全球100多个国家,我们鼓励百花齐放,致力于在全球范围内培养创新思维。

 

因此,我们坚信培养人才要让他们行万里路,以丰富他们的经历。这样能够开阔眼界,获得职业和个人的发展,满足全球客户快速变化的需求。

 

Placeholder

培养领导力

发挥您的全部潜能

我们相信,芬美意的每位员工都是领导者。我们的目标是帮助您最大程度地发挥全部潜能,在您人生的每个阶段为您提供支持——从您入职的首个职位到担任高级领导职位。我们的标志性领导力培养计划“Lead New, Lead Now, and Lead Next ”(引领新风尚,引领现在,引领未来),重点培养变革性增长、韧性、市场决胜能力、道德和包容性领导力。

 

无论您的潜在领导力和抱负将带您去往何方,我们都会为您提供到达成功彼岸所需的培训和发展经验。

在芬美意的职业生涯

成长并有所作为。欢迎加入我们多元化和有包容性的家族企业。

了解我们当前的职位空缺
girls at work
职业发展

two girls talking at the office
Grow Forward

DEVELOPMENT

Grow Forward

We want you to grow and develop at Firmenich, meet your career aspirations and maximize your potential, all while embracing your own unique talents.

 

That’s why we are committed to helping you drive your career in a dynamic environment. Across all levels of our organization, we are fostering a culture of trust and dialogue. We offer tools to support this culture such as 360 feedback, online coaching and a mutual mentoring program.

 

From the moment you join our family, we will help you to keep on building new skills while also developing and nurturing existing ones. At Firmenich, we are continually expanding our offer of world-class training and development programs, helping you to take your career forward and prepare for the future of work.

Continuous Learning

TRAINING

Continuous Learning

The way to fulfill your potential is to keep learning and growing every day. That is why we offer more than 20,000 training and development courses through one easily accessible integrated platform. 

 

Offering a wealth of learning possibilities, we partner with the best training and development platforms and some of the world’s leading business schools and universities. Our current partners include LinkedIn Learning, Coursera, General Assembly, IMD Business School and the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne (EPFL). We also support employees with obtaining certifications and continuing education at local universities.

 

Last year our colleagues completed over 54,000 hours of training. Come work with us and see what you will achieve!

 

Interested in starting your adventure with us?

Intrapreneurship

Be an Innovator

Innovation is at the heart of everything we do. That’s why ‘Intrapreneurship’ is deeply-rooted at Firmenich. We encourage new thinking and fresh perspectives. At Firmenich, we have more than 700 Change Makers around the world putting their passion to work every day. Together, they are sparking change through new concepts and programs to enhance our community, sustainability commitments, business strategy and beyond.

 

Do you have bold ideas and want to find a culture where you can make a lasting difference?

Join our family
Globally mobile

EMPOWERING LEADERSHIP

Reach Your Full Potential

We believe that everyone at Firmenich is a leader. Our aim is to help you maximize your full potential and we are there to support you at every stage of your journey – from your first role to embracing a senior leadership position. Our signature leadership programs, Lead New, Lead Now, and Lead Next  cultivate leadership skills focused on transformational growth, resilience, winning behaviors, ethics and inclusive leadership.

 

Wherever your leadership potential and aspirations take you, we are here to provide the training and development experiences you need to get there.

girls at work
Careers