分析化学

Alessandro

“我是一名分析化学师,喜欢探求周边的世界。我对许多领域有好奇心和求知欲,比如仪器研制、石油勘探有机地球化学、2016年里约奥运会和残奥会兴奋剂检查、食品化学,以及现在从事的香料香精领域。

Alessandro

 

我曾去过三个大洲的四个国家,现在是芬美意北美研发部的副总监,也是一个出色的科研团队的一员,这让我的经验和学识有了用武之地。

 

在我们的生活中,香精和香料是一个重要的存在,而分析化学在其中扮演着重要角色,承担着许多具有挑战性的任务。芬美意严谨而科学的研究方式激励了我。在保持高安全标准和可持续性的前提下不断改进香原料、香料和香精的目标让我有了切实的动力。

 

不仅如此,芬美意公司,即使只是因为跻身于顶级私营香精香料公司之列,就很了不起!我是在2011年加入芬美意的,我所担任过的每一个职位都能充分展现自我。这也是芬美意能够在竞争激烈的环境中脱颖而出,创造出富于启发性的香气和别具风味的香料,造福亿万消费者,并且兼顾不断创新与社会、环境和经济可持续发展的原因。在这里每天都感觉倍受鼓舞而且有所作为,真是太棒了。”

Alessandro的同事

 

认识一下其他像Alessandro这样的研究人员,了解他们如何致力于科研向善。

 

认识其他的芬美意科学家 认识其他的芬美意科学家
Placeholder
公司

Analytical Chemistry

Meet Alessandro

"I’m an analytical chemist who is fascinated by the world around us. My curiosity and passion have been applied to different fields, such as instrument development, organic geochemistry for oil exploration, doping control for the Olympic and Paralympic Games in Rio 2016, food chemistry, and now flavor and fragrance.

Alessandro

 

My journey has spanned four countries and three continents and today, as Associate Director in R&D North America, I apply my experience and learning as member of a fantastic team of scientists.

 

Flavor and fragrance are such an important presence in our lives and analytical chemistry is playing a key role, with a lot of challenging tasks. The way we approach research with a strong, science-driven style galvanizes me. The goal of constantly improving our ingredients, flavors and fragrances with the safest standards and sustainability are really motivating.

 

Furthermore, Firmenich, if only for the fact that it is among the top fragrance & flavor companies and is privately-owned, is unique! I have been in our community since 2011. All my different roles allowed me to express the best of myself. We are able to excel in highly competitive environments, create inspiring fragrances and tasteful flavors that amaze billions of consumers, with continuous innovation combined with social, environmental and economic sustainability. It’s great to feel inspired every day and be able to make a difference."

Meet Alessandro's colleagues

 

Meet other researchers like Alessandro and hear about their dedication to science for good.

 

Meet our other scientists
Placeholder
company