Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
 

 

Media Contacts

 

 

Group Communications

Ingvild Van Lysebetten
VP Group Communications
ingvild.van.lysebetten@firmenich.com

+41 79 833 7252

 

Investor Relations

Diego Chantrain

Head of Investor Relations

investor_relations@firmenich.com

+41 75 429 45 93

 

Perfumery

Camille Le Gall

Global Communication Director Perfumery
camille.le.gall@firmenich.com

+33 6 14 71 41 21

Ingredients

Caroline Georges

Global Communication Director Ingredients

caroline.georges@firmenich.com

+ 33 6 71 00 44 46

 

Industry and F&F Ingredients 

Fabien Tisserand

Global Marketing and Communication Director
fabien.tisserand@firmenich.com

+ 33 6 73 02 84 95

 

Taste & Beyond

Avril Pendergast-Fischer

Global Communication Director Taste & Beyond

avril.pendergast-fischer@firmenich.com

+1 646 418 7634

 

 

 

Company