数据及自动化

改变未来

 

数字化改变了我们整条价值链的传统运营方式。 具有社会意识型的消费者对产品的个性化和生产过程的透明度有所要求。 客户要加快发展速度,需要同步配套服务。 销售和营销团队分析数字化的消费者洞察信息和电子商务结果。 生产运营及支持团队可根据预测结果确保生产工艺自动优化。 AI和机器学习可提升创造力。 研发团队使用数字技术推动进一步的发现。 供应商提供同步配套服务以确保流程透明。 我们的员工构成了具有明确目标的能力驱动型团队。

 

我们的业务正在从推动型向拉动型转变。 今天,我们去拜访客户;明天,客户就可能会和我们协作共创,开发产品。 我们已经在COVID-19疫情期间测试了这种做法,我们正变得更加敏捷,适应性更强,全力以赴迎接未来。

 

独特的仓库

大数据,香氛风格

 

50多年来,我们一直在收集数据——科学研究、消费者洞察、生产和销售。 十年前,我们将原有的做法系统化和条理化,推出了业界首个移动创造工具Geranium。 如今,通过与IT和d-lab团队合作,我们创建了由超过十二个数字应用程序构成的生态系统——为智能、创造、开发、生产和可持续性等多个领域带来革命性变化。

价值链

效率和精度

从条形码到机器人

 

两年前,我们开始了Lab 4.0之旅,以加速从工厂到香氛实验室的运营,同时提高产能,促进生产。 如今,我们的配料及应用实验室已成为小型工厂。 这些小型工厂正在实施自动化、机器人、数字工具和精益管理。同时,我们在监控服务率、准时率、自动化率、交付期和周期时间。

 

如今,我们的三家工厂使用独家专有的机器人解决方案进行样品生产,产能提高至每天800 EDT,每28秒交付一件EDT样品。

 

2020年1月,我们在日内瓦总部开设了香氛文化旗舰中心。 这家高科技设施拥有全自动采样实验室和存储仓库,产能提高了25%。 此外,它还使用自动化机器人运送样品。

 

Placeholder
Alberto和机器人
Colibri Contexa
Contexa
Autolab Paris

您想进一步了解数据如何影响我们的业务吗?

香氛

Data & Automation

Transforming the future

 

Digitalization has changed habits along our entire value chain. Conscious consumers demand personalized products and transparency. Customers move at new speeds and require fluid services. Sales & Marketing teams analyze digitally enabled consumer insights and e-commerce results. Operations & Enablers ensure predictive automation optimizes production. Creation is improved through AI and machine learning. R&D uses digital technologies to drive further discovery. Suppliers provide fluid services to ensure transparency. Finally, our workforce guarantees capability-driven teams, motivated by purpose.

 

Our business is transforming from push to pull. Today, we go and visit customers; tomorrow, customers will come to us virtually to develop their products by through collaboration and co-creation. We have testing this approach during the COVID-19 pandemic and we are becoming more agile and adaptive, embracing the future ahead.

 

A unique warehouse 

Big data, fragrance style

 

For over 50 years, we have been collecting data – scientific research, consumer insights, production and sales. Ten years ago, we became systematic and methodical in our approach, which enabled us to launch the industry’s first mobile creation tool, Geranium. Today, working through our Information Services and d-lab teams, we have an ecosystem of more than twelve digital applications – all enabling a revolution across intelligence, creation, development, production and sustainability.

Value Chain

Efficiency & Precision

From barcodes to robots

 

Two years ago, we began our Lab 4.0 journey – to accelerate our operations from factory to fragrance labs and  increase capacity and facilitate production. Today, our compounding and application laboratories are operating as mini-factories. They are implementing automation, robotics, digital tools and lean management, and we are monitoring service rate, punctuality rate, automation ratio, lead and cycle time.

 

Three of our facilities now use an exclusive, proprietary robotic solution for sample production, which has increased their production capabilities to 800 EDTs/day, with one EDT sample delivered every 28 seconds.

 

In January 2020, we inaugurated our flagship Perfumery Center at our Geneva headquarters. This high-tech facility boasts a fully automated sampling lab and storage warehouse which has increased productivity by 25%. It also utilises autonomous robots to deliver samples.

 

Placeholder
Alberto and Robot
Colibri Contexa
Contexa
Autolab Paris

Do you want to know more about how data is affecting our business?

Fragrance