科研


凭借技术创新,我们致力于减轻对供不应求的植物物种的采掘压力。 我们的研究人员基于绿色化学和生物技术,利用负责任采购的生物质设计和开发替代产品。 为此,我们创造了天然原料的替代品-应用科学创造出环保的全新香氛和食用风味分子。 它们符合客户对最高品质的要求,同时对生物多样性和气候的影响最小。


我们的研究部门遵循绿色化学原则设计化学工艺,以减少有害物质的使用和产生。 自2010年以来,我们的“绿色之门”过滤器可确保我们的新原料在水生生物的生物降解性、无生物累积性和对无毒性方面对环境的影响很小。我们的科学家还利用生物技术,利用活的微生物和酶来生产可持续香原料。  

与DRT一起打造未来

为增强实现2030宏伟目标的能力,我们正在探索可再生构建模块的潜力,这要部分归功于最近对DRT的收购。DRT是一家研发植物化学品的法国公司,也是全球优质可再生天然香原料的领先供应商之一。 在此基础上,我们正在开发使用升级回收材料生产松木香原料的专业技术。

了解DRT如何尊重环境
叶
瓶装Dreamwood

拥抱大自然

大自然给了我们一切。 它激发了我们的创造力,为我们提供了宝贵的香原料,并推动我们进行创新。 

查看更多

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

Press release

芬美意2021 财年可持续发展成绩斐然

Action link 十月 7, 2021

Press release

芬美意集团加入生物贸易伦理联盟,推动尊重生物多样性的天然原料采购方式

Action link 六月 30, 2021
可持续发展

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Biodiversity through Innovation

Our researchers design and develop alternatives based on green chemistry and biotechnology from responsibly sourced biomass. We do this by creating substitutes to natural raw materials – applying science to create entirely new fragrance and flavor molecules that are planet-friendly. They match our customers demands for the highest quality at minimal impact to biodiversity and climate.

 

Our Research Division follows the principles of Green Chemistry to design chemical processes that minimize the use and generation of hazardous substances. Since 2010, our “Eco Gate” (process formerly known as "Green Gate" was renamed Eco Gate in FY22) filter ensures that our new ingredients have a low environmental impact in terms of biodegradability, non-bioaccumulation and non-toxicity for aquatic organisms. Our scientists also harness biotechnology, using living microorganisms and enzymes to produce sustainable ingredients.

 

Read more

 

Shaping The Future With DRT

To strengthen our progress towards our 2030 ambitions, we are exploring the potential of renewable building blocks, thanks in part to the recent acquisition of DRT, a French company spearheading the development and supply of high quality, renewable and naturally-derived ingredients. Building on this know-how, we are developing industrial expertise in producing pine-based ingredients from upcycled materials.

See how we respect the environment at DRT
Science Lab
Creative sustainable innovation

Embracing Nature

Nature gives us everything. It inspires our creations, supplies us with precious ingredients and drives our innovation. 

Read more

You May Also Be Interested In

Press release

Firmenich Strengthens Sustainability Performance in FY2022

Action link September 12, 2022

Press release

Firmenich Wins Prestigious Diversity & Inclusion Award

Action link August 29, 2022
esg