香氛设计

创香未来

 

香氛设计是我们的核心竞争力。 我们利用香原料、工具和技术来提升交付速度、个性化服务和性能。 我们正从创新、数字化、可持续性和可再生性等维度为客户和消费者重塑情感体验。

 

增强型创造、预测、探索

增强型创造

增强型创造

创造力和分析

我们正在引领一种将创造力和数字技术融为一体的新型创香方法。 收集科学性、消费、嗅觉、市场及可持续性等各方面数据,为调香师、香氛开发经理、技术人员和实验室团队提供商情分析。 自动优化工具可为员工赋能和提升香水性能。因此,我们能以前所未有的速度提供定制的个性化感官体验。

预测

预测

预测及前瞻

我们在创香时采用数据智能分析的手段预测稳定性、性能,甚至消费者喜好。 通过集成的可视化和分析模块,我们的香氛团队可以在展示前预测结果并进行更有效的优化。 通过汲取过去的经验,我们对如何设计未来解决方案产生新的思路。

探索

探索

智能与速度

我们正在重新构想科学、消费者、嗅觉、市场和可持续性数据的联系和应用,以推动新的经营方式。 通过为香氛设计创造更丰富的环境,我们致力于升级创意开发手段,提供可满足个性化、定制、交付和生产需求的新型解决方案。 我们正在创造更多创新产品,探索新的空白区域,提供社会意识型的消费者青睐的香氛产品。

受体生物学

与科研团队紧密合作

我们致力于和研发团队一起重新定义创香语言。 我们的受体生物学计划旨在探索未来,钻研知识,为新一代香氛解决方案提供支持,并最终为创香者和客户提供满意的结果。  

了解有关受体生物学的更多信息
受体生物学

d-lab

增强型创新

自2018年成立以来,d-lab始终致力于发挥人类及数字创造力。 我们积极促成全球12位调香师与关键数字技术专家的合作交流,为建模、预测、配方建议、配方优化、香氛效率、香氛性能和增强型创香工具的研发提供建议和支持。

了解有关d-lab的更多信息
d-lab

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

香氛

Fragrance Design

The future of fragrance creation

 

Fragrance design is the heart of our metier. We harness ingredients, tools and techniques to drive speed, personalization and performance. We are reinventing emotional experiences for our customers and  for consumers through innovation, digitalization, sustainability and renewability.

 

Augmented Creation, Prediction, Exploration

Augmented Creation

Augmented Creation

Creative and analytic

We are spearheading a new approach to creativity, based on fusing human creativity with digital technology. We are using scientific, consumer, olfactive, market and sustainability data to build new intelligence for perfumers, fragrance development managers, technicians and laboratory teams. By empowering human capacity with automated optimization tools, we can amplify human and fragrance performance. We are enabling bespoke and customized sensorial experiences faster than ever before.

Prediction

Prediction

Predictive and proactive

By applying our data intelligence to fragrance creation, we can predict stability, performance, and even consumer preferences. Through integrated visualization and analysis, our perfumery teams can predict results and refine more effectively before presentation. By learning from the past, we are developing new ideas for the future.

Exploration

Exploration

Intelligence and speed

We are re-imagining the connections and applications of our scientific, consumer, olfactive, market and sustainability data in order to drive new ways of doing business. By creating a richer context for fragrance design, we are upgrading creative development and evolving new solutions for personalization, customization, delivery and production. We are creating more innovative products, exploring new whitespaces and delivering unexpected fragrances that today’s conscious consumers love.

Receptor Biology

Working closely with Research

We are redefining the language of fragrance creation together with our Research colleagues. Our receptor biology program explores the future, deepening our knowledge, enabling a new generation of perfume solutions and ultimately supporting better results for creators and customers.  

Learn more about receptor biology
Receptor Biology

d-lab

Augmenting innovation

Established in 2018, d-lab is harnessing human and digital creativity. We are actively connecting 12 perfumers worldwide with key experts on digital technology to impact modeling, prediction, formula recommendation, formula optimization, fragrance efficiency, fragrance performance and enhanced creation tools.

Learn more about d-lab
d-lab

You may also be interested in

Fragrance