植物基–生物来源–可持续–可再生

自然之精华

我们为客户提供优质天然香原料,以塑造更可持续的未来。 在2020年成功收购DRT(LesDérivésRésiniquesetTerpéniques)后,我们已成为全球领先的可再生天然香原料供应商,进一步巩固了我们在香氛领域的领先地位,同时为健康、营养以及新的工业市场带来新技术和新产品。


DRT是全球领先的植物化学产品供应商,致力于开发从松脂中提取的松香和松节油,用于业内设计高性能和可持续的解决方案。


了解更多
芬美意

取法天然,向善经营

我们每天都致力于健康及营养产品的开发,以满足消费者对健康生活方式的渴望。

饮料

 

我们的高品质木松香树脂被用作增重剂和乳浊剂,可增强包括能量饮料、果汁饮料和苏打水在内的多种饮料的质地和稳定性。 它们符合所有食品安全标准和健康法规。

饮料

健康与美容

 

芬美意专家生产的高纯度天然松树皮和葡萄籽提取物,经验证具有保护心血管、静脉,抗氧化和抗衰老等特点,可用于健康和保健、营养美容、皮肤美容和其他应用。

健康与美容

个人护理

 

许多领先品牌都使用我们的防过敏植物基树脂来设计优质产品,特别是一些局部外用产品。 我们的许多解决方案源于和客户的研发团队的长期合作。

个人护理

口香糖

 

我们提供用于口香糖基料配方的一系列植物基树脂。 我们的树脂有助于提升口感、咀嚼性和味道。 它们适用于所有无糖配方,并符合严苛的安全及质量标准。

口香糖

支持绿色产业倡议

我们采用负责任的方式设计生物基香原料,以便客户能够以更可持续的方式进行生产并减少其环境足迹。

胶粘剂

胶粘剂

我们开发了多种增粘树脂,以应对胶粘剂行业中不断出现的挑战。 我们所有的香原料都具有高性能、可持续性、安全性,可满足不断增长的专业应用和技术需求。

轮胎

轮胎

我们的生物增粘树脂旨在增强轮胎性能:优化和改善抓地力和胎面性能,同时减少车辆的油耗。

涂料和建筑

涂料和建筑

可持续建筑是一项关键挑战。 经市场认可的芬美意高效绿色解决方案专为多种应用而设计,包括加气混凝土和砂浆。 它们具有优异的性能,可作为阴离子沥青乳化剂用于道路和屋顶的修补。

弹性体和塑料改性

弹性体和塑料改性

我们独有的生物源松香树脂和肥皂可用作碳氢化合物的可持续的替代品,适用于改性塑料和橡胶,以及制造其他用途的聚合物。

农业

农业

我们通过开发生态友好型解决方案,支持可持续发展的农业,通过增强成膜性和辅助剂保留性来提高作物处理的有效性。 它们都符合有机农业的要求。

能源

能源

我们的萃取液可用作重油或矿物油的可再生替代品。 在许多应用中,它们被证明可以减少化石资源消耗和相关的燃烧排放,它们是稳定的,与大多数油品兼容和混溶。

Eric Moussu
我们的生物来源香原料可用于优质产品设计,推动可持续发展和创新,对地球和人类产生持久的积极影响。

Eric Moussu

工业销售主管

技术平台

绿色道路

 

芬美意专家开发的可持续高性能工业产品,有助于减轻道路基础设施对环境的不良影响,并提高用户的安全性和舒适度。 我们为客户量身定制沥青及道路标记创新解决方案。

绿色道路

新技术

 

我们利用在生物来源香原料方面的广泛经验,致力于为新技术提供创新、环保的解决方案,使电子产品更环保。

新技术

未来家园

 

随着建筑行业对绿色建筑材料的需求量上升,我们正在努力开发用于油漆、防水、绝缘和混凝土施工的可持续解决方案。 我们的目标是减少环境足迹并优化能耗。

未来家园

香氛与健康

 

我们开发的植物性萜类化合物具有天然的光学活性,这种活性很难通过传统的合成方法获得,而且对于在一系列的医药应用中实现特定的嗅觉性能至关重要。 我们独特的香原料产品支持创新并可改善消费者的健康。

香氛与健康

想要开发新产品? 我们可以帮你。

香原料

Plant-based – Bio-sourced – Sustainable - Renewable.

The best of nature

We are offering our customers the best of nature to shape a more sustainable future. With the acquisition of DRT (Les Dérivés Résiniques et Terpéniques) in 2020, we have become a leader in renewable and naturally-derived ingredients, reinforcing our leadership in Perfumery while bringing new capabilities in health & nutrition as well as new industrial markets.

 

A world leader in plant chemistry, DRT develops renewable pine-based ingredients that enable industries to design high-performance and sustainable solutions.

 

Discover more
Firmenich

Harnessing the best of nature for wellbeing

Every day we work to support the development of health & nutrition products that meet consumer desire for healthier lifestyles.

Beverages

 

Our high quality wood rosin resins are used as weighting and opacifying agents to enhance the texture and stability of many different beverages, including energy drinks, fruit drinks and sodas. They comply with all food safety standards and health regulations.

Beverages

Health and beauty

 

Our experts produce natural, highly-purified pine bark and grape seed extracts with proven cardiovascular, venotonic, antioxidant and anti-ageing properties - for use in health and wellbeing, nutricosmetics, dermocosmetics and other applications.

Health & Beauty

Personal care

 

Many leading brands use our non-allergic plant-based resins to design premium products, particularly those for topical use. Many of our solutions spring from long-term partnerships with our customers’ R&D teams.

Personal care

Chewing gum

 

We offer the widest range of plant-based resins for use in gum base formulations. Our resins help improve mouth feel, chewability and taste. They are suitable for all sugar-free formulations and comply with the highest safety and quality standards.

Chewing gum

Supporting green industry initiatives

Using bio-sourced ingredients designed in a responsible way, we empower industrial customers to practice a more sustainable chemistry and reduce their environmental footprint.

Adhesives

Adhesives

We develop a wide range of tackifying resins to address emerging challenges in the Adhesive industry. All our ingredients are high-performing, sustainable, safe and suitable for increasing specialized applications and technologies.

Tires

Tires

Our bio-sourced tackifying resins are designed to enhance tire performance: optimizing and improving grip and tread performance while also reducing vehicle fuel consumption.

Coatings and construction

Coatings and construction

Sustainable construction is a key challenge. Our proven, highly efficient green solutions are designed for multiple applications, including air-entrained concrete and mortar. They have exceptional properties as anionic emulsifiers for asphalt and bitumen for road and roof repair.

Elastomers and plastics modification

Elastomers and plastics modification

Our exclusive bio-sourced rosin resins and soaps offer sustainable alternatives to hydrocarbon choices, whether used to modify plastics and rubbers or create polymers for other uses.

Agriculture

Agriculture

We support sustainable agriculture by developing eco-friendly solutions that improve the effectiveness of crop treatments through enhanced film-forming and adjuvant retention. They are all compatible with organic farming.

Energy

Energy

Our bioliquids provide renewable alternatives to heavy fuel or mineral oils. Proven to reduce fossil resource consumption and related combustion emissions across many applications, they are stable, compatible and miscible with most oils.

Eric Moussu
Our bio-sourced ingredients enable industries to design high-quality products, driving sustainable growth and innovation for a lasting positive impact on the planet and people.

Eric Moussu
Head of Sales, Industry

Technology platforms

Green roads

 

Our experts develop sustainable, high-performance industrial products that help mitigate the environmental impacts of road infrastructure and improve user safety and comfort. Together with our customers, we develop tailor-made solutions for innovative asphalts and road markings.

Green roads

New technologies

 

Utilising our extensive experience in bio-sourced ingredients, we focus on delivering innovative, eco-friendly solutions for new technologies that can help make electronics greener.

New technologies

Homes of the future

 

As the construction industry turns towards green building materials, we are working hard to develop sustainable solutions for paints, waterproofing, insulation and concrete. We aim to reduce environmental footprint and optimize energy consumption.

Homes of the future

Fragrances and health

 

We develop plant-based terpenes with natural optical activity that is difficult to obtain through conventional synthesis – and essential to achieve specific olfactive performance in a range of pharmaceutical applications. Our unique ingredients support innovation and help improve consumers’ wellbeing.

Fragrances & Health

Developing a new product? We can help you out.

Ingredients