首席调香师

Daphné Bugey

 

 

“我的口头禅是体验一切,感受一切,这样才能在创作时游刃有余。”

 

 

 

居住地:葡萄牙里斯本

Daphné Bugey

高级香水作品

 

 

简介

Daphné在10岁的时候就知道她注定要成为调香师,没有任何事物能改变她的人生道路。她对香水世界充满热情,喜欢收集香水瓶和香水广告,到处寻找香气。

 

她喜欢展翅翱翔的感觉。在经过滑翔伞飞行带来的美妙体验后,她又尝试了风筝冲浪。她陶醉于风的魔力,于是成了一位现代冒险家,徜徉在天空和海洋间。

 

作为一名调香师,Daphné也是一个自由的灵魂,她周游世界,攀登过高山峻岭,领略过大漠风光。她将假期都用在横跨各大洲的旅程上,探索奇妙的自然、参悟心灵之道和欣赏当代艺术。 

 

一路上,她去过尼泊尔打坐灵修,到日本的有机农场工作,在印度学习印度草医学,在意大利学习当地的土著语,去过Fabricat,还参观了威尼斯当代艺术双年展。 

 

Daphné在生活和创作中都过分理性,但她无意改变。她对周围的世界充满好奇,有一颗不断学习的心。她想体验一切对她而言的新鲜事物。她的创作也得益于此,她的香水作品恰如其分地诠释了她自己:随性,富有冒险精神,喜欢自由。

 

香氛

Principal Perfumer

Daphné Bugey

 

 

“My mantra is to experience everything, feel everything, so that I can create from a place of freedom.“

 

 

 

Home: Lisbon, Portugal

Daphné Bugey

Fine Fragrance Creations

 

 

Biography

Daphné knew from the age of 10 she was destined to become a perfumer and nothing has diverted her from this path. Passionate about the world of fragrance, she collected bottles and advertisements, always on the lookout for scents.

 

She loves spread her wings. Having first experienced the frisson of flight while paragliding she later embraced kite surfing. Enchanted by the power of the wind, she is a modern adventurer, exploring both sky and sea. 

 

As a perfumer, Daphné she is also a free spirit, travelling the world,  from mountains to deserts. She spent a one-year sabbatical journeying across continents to explore nature, spirituality and contemporary art. 

 

Along the way she meditated in Nepal, worked on an organic farm in Japan, mastered Ayurveda in India and studied the native language in Italy, where she also spent time in the Fabrica and the Biennale of Contemporary Art in Venice. 

 

In life and in her creations, Daphné errs on the rational side of excess and has no desire to change her ways. She is curious about the world around her, with a constant appetite to learn. She wants to experience everything. Her compositions benefit from this approach and her perfumery reflects her exactly: spontaneous, audacious and free.

fragrance