空清技术

增强香氛在空气中的释放

每天,世界各地的消费者都能体验到空气中浮动的香氛。这些香氛是有意为之,以营造积极的氛围或抑制令人不快的异味。商家在许多不同的环境中使用香氛,从狭小的私人空间,如房屋或汽车中,到大型的公共区域,包括酒店和购物中心。

Airborne

 

我们开发出了一系列不同的空清的香氛释放形式,这些形式可为产品和最终用户带来许多益处,以满足消费者对美学,表现力和可持续性不断增长的需求。  

 

 

 

营造氛围

 

 

 

AeroMix®

我们的AeroMix®核心空清释香系统解决方案囊括了一系列载体材料,它们能有效容纳和扩散香氛。这些材料包含了蜡烛,凝胶和液体灯芯的形式。它们都可以成为实现品牌差异化和为消费者创造新体验的机会。

Airborne

想了解更多关于空清技术解决方案的信息吗?

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

Press release

Firmenich Proprietary Research Decodes Consumer Emotions: Global Crisis Demands Local Fragrance Solutions

Action link December 18, 2020
香氛

Airborne fragrance

Enhanced fragrance delivery to the air

Every day, consumers around the world experience airborne fragrances that are intentionally delivered to provide a positive ambiance or deal with unwanted odors. They do so in many different settings, from small private spaces such as their home or car, to large public areas including hotels and shopping centers. 

Airborne

We have developed a range of differentiated Air Care fragrance delivery formats that offer multi-product and end user benefits to meet consumer demand for enhanced aesthetics, performance and sustainability.   

 

 

 

Enhancing ambiance

 

 

 

AeroMix®

Our AeroMix® core airborne delivery solutions include a range of carrier materials that effectively contain and diffuse fragrance. These include candles, gels and liquid wick formats, all of which offer opportunities for brand differentiation and the delivery of new consumer benefits.

Airborne

Do you want to learn more about airborne fragrance solutions?

You may also be interested in

Press release

Firmenich Enters Strategic Partnership with Essential Labs, LLC, a Leading B2B E-Commerce Supplier of Fragrance Solutions

Action link May 18, 2021

Press release

Beauty Executive Robin Mason Joins Firmenich as President, Fine Fragrance North America

Action link May 10, 2021
fragrance