增强情绪

增强身心健康的幸福感

情绪源自于本能反应,而不是理性思考。它们由大脑的边缘系统控制,该系统同时还控制着嗅觉。人吸气和呼气仅需3.3秒,但与气味的短暂相遇会在消费者的记忆中停留更长时间。嗅觉通过传递情感最终影响购买行为,在我们的生活中起着至关重要的作用。

Emotions

我们的香氛可以在许多接触点上提升消费者积极的情感体验。我们创建了模块化程序——EmotiOn,以帮助我们的客户开发出令消费者开心和满意的完美产品组合。

 

与杰出的科学合作伙伴和大学一起进行了25年的研究,我们的EmotiOn项目基于最先进的神经科学研究。再结合我们对消费者的深入了解,这有助于我们通过产品创建有意义的情感故事。

 

 

消费者80%的日常决策都基于情绪

 

 

ScentMove®

通过在许多国家和地区进行严格测试而制作的情绪和气味地图显示了由不同气味触发的情绪感受。由于世界各地人们对气味的反应不同,因此该地图为每个国家都作出了调整。它阐明了气味与情绪的联系,并为消费者测试引入了一层新的信息。 

Cleaning together

EmotiCode™

在我们ScentMove™专有模型的基础之上,EmotiCode™考虑了品牌要锁定的类别、国家和消费者,定义了产品应该拥有怎样的气味,以传达特定的情绪。

Emotion

EmotiWaves™

EmotiWaves™成分通过了我们ScentMove™模型的验证和功能性磁振造影(大脑活动)测试。EmotiWaves™可以为宣称增强特定人类情绪的产品提供科学支撑。

Emotions

想在您的产品中采用情绪解决方案吗?

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

香氛

Enhanced Emotions

Reinforcing positive feelings of wellbeing

Emotions stem from instinctive reactions, not reasoning. They are controlled by the brain’s limbic system which also controls the sense of smell. It takes only 3.3 second to inhale and exhale but a brief encounter with scent lingers much longer in consumers’ memories. Olfaction plays an essential role in all our lives by transmitting emotions and ultimately influencing purchase behavior. 

Emotions

Our fragrances heighten consumers’ positive emotional experiences across many touchpoints. We have created a multifaceted modular program, EmotiOn, to help our clients develop perfect product mixes that delight and satisfy consumers.

 

Anchored in 25 years of research together with distinguished scientific partners and universities, our EmotiOn program is based on cutting-edge neuroscientific research. Combined with our deep consumer insights this helps us create meaningful emotional stories through products.

 

 

80% of consumers' daily decisions are based on emotions.

 

 

ScentMove™

An emotion and odor map developed through rigorous testing in many countries and regions that displays affective feelings triggered by different scents. Because responses to odors differ around the world, the map is adapted to each country. It clarifies the scent-emotion link and adds a new layer of information to consumer tests. 

Cleaning together

EmotiCode™

Based on our ScentMove™ proprietary model, EmotiCode™ defines how a product should smell in order to convey a specific emotion, taking into account the category, country and consumer that a brand wants to target.

Emotion

EmotiWaves™

EmotiWaves™ ingredients are validated through our the ScentMove™ model and subjected to fMRI (brain activity) testing. EmotiWaves™ can provide scientific support for products that claim to enhance specific human emotions.

Emotions

Interested in activating emotion solutions in your products?

You may also be interested in

Fragrance