工厂物流主管

Fiona

我一直对工业行业很感兴趣 - 我很高兴有机会加入芬美意。我的日常工作是管理监督物流流程的团队。我帮助团队来共同改进我们的工作。我还从事特定的工厂项目,例如清洁流程的优化。我们在优化方面所做的一切最终都会使我们的终端客户受益,这个想法也让我很受鼓舞。

 

我认为,我们正在经历的健康危机衬托出了芬美意精神。团结互助自然而然地出现了,所有不同身份的人都脚踏实地,通过制作盒子、粘贴标签来参与生产。这就是芬美意的大家庭!

 

我的同事都是专业人士,他们对自己的工作充满热情。我们在愉快的氛围中与各个领域的专家一起工作,他们愿意抽出时间来分享自己的知识并且充满创意。另外,作为工厂里的一名女性,我为能加入芬美意而感到自豪,这也反映出了芬美意一直致力于推动工作场所的性别平等。

Fiona

Fiona的同事

 

认识像Fiona一样的其他员工,来听听他们对芬美意的贡献。

 

认识其他的芬美意同事
operations team

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

Press release

芬美意获得第四个CDP年度评级高分,在环境领导力方面做出表率

Action link February 23, 2021

Press release

芬美意承诺到2025年实现碳中和目标

Action link February 5, 2021
公司

Factory Logistics Supervisor

Meet Fiona

I have always been interested in the industrial world - and I am happy that I got the chance to join Firmenich. My daily life is to manage the teams overseeing the logistic processes. I help the team to to improve our work together. I also work on specific factory projects such as optimization of cleanings. I am motivated by the idea that everything we do with regards to optimization ultimately will benefit our end customer.

 

The health crisis, we are going through has, in my opinion, been indicative of the Firmenich spirit. Solidarity and mutual aid naturally emerged, so all hierarchical levels found themselves on the ground giving a hand to production by making boxes, sticking labels. This is the big Firmenich family! 

 

I am surrounded by professionals, who are passionate about what they do. We work in a pleasant atmosphere with real experts in their field, who willingly take their time to share their knowledge and who are full of ideas. Also, being a woman in a factory, I am proud to belong to Firmenich and thus be a reflection of the work carried out by Firmenich for gender equality.

Fiona

Meet Fiona's colleagues

 

Meet other colleagues like Fiona and hear about their dedication to Firmenich.

 

Meet other people
operations team

You may also be interested in

Company