异味抑制

改善气味体验,让用户安心

异味抑制和清新气味在消费者生活的许多方面都必不可少。它们几乎是对产品中设计的所有香氛的固有要求,这些香氛可解决家中、健身房中、开车时,购物时、旅行时等的异味问题。

Malodor Control

我们全面的消费者调查一次又一次地证明了异味抑制是消费者对产品的关键期望,无论他们来自哪里、产品被应用在哪方面。能做到异味抑制的品牌会获得消费者更多的青睐,使他们更加安心、更加满意。

 

我们的科学项目基于受体生物学,运用先进分子工程学,研制出了突破性的材料。通过利用这些材料,我们的异味抑制技术解决了一系列相关的异味问题,提升了产品的表现力以及使用的感官享受。

 

异味抑制

 

 

 

DeodArome®

我们的DeodArome®异味抑制技术是基于我们的研究项目和与外部伙伴合作的一系列创新成果为基础的。这些技术成功实现了多种异味抑制机制,其中包括异味形成前的微生物控制、感知性异味混合或在异味形成后的受体阻隔。

Malodor Control

想了解更多关于异味抑制解决方案的信息吗?

您可能对以下内容也感兴趣

Press release

Firmenich Proprietary Research Decodes Consumer Emotions: Global Crisis Demands Local Fragrance Solutions

Action link December 18, 2020

Press release

Firmenich proves malodor control is a key lever in tackling today’s sanitation crisis

Action link November 19, 2019
香氛

Malodor control

Improved odor experience and reassurance

Odor control and freshness are necessities in many aspects of consumers’ lives. They are intrinsic requirements for almost all fragrances designed in products to manage malodor issues in the home, in the gym, while driving, when shopping, when travelling and more.

Malodor Control

Our comprehensive consumer research studies confirm again and again that odor removal and protection are key product expectations, no matter consumer provenance or product application. Brands that can deliver odor removal and protection greatly improve consumer appreciation, reassurance and satisfaction.

 

By harnessing ingredients developed through our breakthrough science program based on Receptor Biology for advanced molecular engineering, our malodor counteraction technologies address a range of relevant malodor problems to enhance performance as well as sensorial delight.

 

Odor removal and protection

 

 

 

DeoArome®

Our DeodArome® malodor counteraction technologies are underpinned by a strong pipeline of new innovations that result from our Research programs and external partnerships. These technologies enable a range of malodor management mechanisms, including microbial control before malodor formulation, perceptual odor blending, or receptor blocking once the malodor has formed.

Malodor Control

Do you want to learn more about malodor control solutions?

You may also be interested in

Firmenich Proprietary Research Decodes Consumer Emotions: Global Crisis Demands Local Fragrance Solutions

Discover

Firmenich proves malodor control is a key lever in tackling today’s sanitation crisis

Discover
Fragrance